Klubb/Team  Kontaktperson Adress Postnr Ort Tfn1 Tfn2 Tfn3 Mail
Finanshockeylandslaget Swed Fin. Hear. AB Kungsgatan 33 111 56 Stockholm     070-7070-4581 per-erik.holmstrom@financialhearings.com
BLEKINGE                
Olofström Peter Martinsson N:a Slagesnäsv 660-9 290 60 Kyrkhult 045-4770119 045-4305573     petermartinsson6106@gmail.com
Kallinge/Ronneby Lars Buhr Rördromsvägen 6 372 37 Ronneby     076-8080252 lars.hockey@live.se
Karlskrona Vet Palle Ahlgren Telen Arena Arenavägen 19 37155 Karlskrona 045-513970   073-3400646 palle.ahlgren@telia.com
Mörrum Larsson Jan Juvelväg 6 375 34 Mörrum 0454-51352 045-455148   jan.larson@sodra.se
BOHUSLÄN-DAL                
Team Bohuslän Göran Åhrén Östra Trollgil 451 94 Uddevalla 0522-88530   070-5930526 lars.goran.ahren@gmail.com
Uddevalla GH Göran Åhrén Östra Trollgil 451 94 Uddevalla 0522-88530   070-3422855 lars.goran.ahren@gmail.com
Åmål               david.eriksson@maskinpool.se
Stenungsund                
Munkedals BK Jörgen Karlsson Långeland 110 45492 Brastad 072-0638747 072-0638747   jogganmotorsport@hotmail.com
Lions Oldboys Jan Danielsson Stationsvägen 8 457 91 Tanumshede 0525-20915   070-5930526 janneflod@telia.com
DALARNA                
Falun Valter Gikalov Rostvändareg 2 791 72 Falun 023-12546   070-6634838 valter.gikalov@falun.se
Borlänge Göran Hedström Kämpesg 33 784 43 Borlänge 024-315437 0243-72027 070-6606507 goran_hedstrom@hotmail.com
Hedemora Johan Petersson Hovslagarv 1 776 31 Hedemora 022-5-12354   070-2302499 johan.peterson@osterling-bygg.se
Leksand                
Avesta Thomas Hagelin Rotegatan 28 774 35 Avesta 022-613171   070-3901893 thomas.hagelin@selek.nu
Mora Björn Åberg Vasag 42 792 00 Mora 0250-14419 0250-14419 070-3485505 bjornhb_aberg@hotmail.com
Ludvika Mats Blom Marnäsgatan 23 771 53 Ludvika 0240-845 61 0240-862 58 070-2527532 mats.blom@ludvika.se
Smedjebacken Pheter Johansson Kuskvägen 6 771 90 Ludvika 0240-28445 0240-689466 070-7730686 tomas.lind@ovako.com
Säter Bäck Håkan Fogdegat 11 783 34 Säter 0225-51086 0225-55703 070-6802023 hakan-back@tele2.se
Malung Old Eriksson, Gunnar Lissdanielsv 22 782 34 Malung 0280-12882 0280-11850   malungsif.elon@telia.com
Orsa Vets                
GOTLAND                
Roma IF Thomas Öhman Klosterg 6 621 45 Visby 0701-846627     thomas@ohman.net
GÄSTRIKLAND                
Brynäs Samuelsson Gert Lysgatan 29 802 86 Gävle 026-195277   070-3436452 veronica_japp@hotmail.com
Gefle Hockey Christer Björklund  Tegelvägen 8B  806 28 Gävle 026-127180 026-543711 070-4140942 christer.e.bjorklund@hotmail.com
Hofors Åke Persson  Bruksvägen 5C 81335 Hofors     070-3481341 ake_persson66@hotmail.com
Sandviken Håkan Karlsson Hemskogen 32 811 52 Sandviken 026-214808 08-7328875 070-1465101  
Norrsundet Vets                
GÖTEBORG                
Frölunda Oldtimers Michael Jonsson Odonstigen 21 302 70 Halmstad 031-684828   070-5516761 persson.jerry@hotmail.com
Gothenburg Stefan Kumlin Dotorp 500 442 72 Kärna     070-2695632 s.kumlin@telia.com
Eagle Oilers Rec             070-633 92 94 jonas.gustavsson68@gmail.com
Kungälv IK Oldtimers               lars-ove@telia.com
Hanhals Oldt                
Skärgården               goran@grind.se
Landvätter HK 45               leo.sandman@gmail.com
Partille Olt 45 Janne Pehrsson             par.gardeback@fagerhult.se
Duells Peter Wallin           0736203260    peter.wallin@me.com
Partille Oldtimers             0736203260    christer.johannesson@krsystem.se 
HÄLSINGLAND                
Alfta GIF Anders Hanning Långg 93 822 31 Alfta 027-112206 02-7155250   nikesumo@hotmail.com
Hudiksvall Benny Passmark Hasselbacken 5 824 92 Hudiksvall 065-024332   070-3332888 iholmgren84@email.com
JÄMTLAND/HÄRJEDALEN              
Sveg Göthe Hammarström Herrög 7 1 tr 842 32 SVEG 068-0711720 068-010090 070-6785090 0680.10090@telia.com
Frösön IK Vets Johan Andersson Stationsv 3 840 58 Pilgrimstad     070-385 96 99 frosohockey@gmail.com
Järpen Mats Jönsson Genväge 3 830 05 Järpen 064-7611725 064-7665600 076-762401 mats.joensson@live.se
IFK Strömsund Vets Jocke Svensson Hallviken 685 833 92  Strömsund 067-040104 067-040104   stromsundsbilplat@telia.com
Östersund Roos Henry Arågränd 42 831 71 Östersund   063-100345 070-5610757 ds41@dackia.se
MEDELPAD                
Heffner/Ortviken Håkan Göransson Bruksg 39A 856 31 Sundsvall 060-170126   070-2076032  
Nolby Vets Pelle Ehnberg           070-6663448 pelle.ehnberg@liverpoolfc.nu
Njurunda                
Sundsvall Christer Loo Storgatan 1 852 30 Sundsvall 060-556410 060-644710 070-1093650 christer.loo@nissesforvaltning.se
Timrå Norin Roger SOHA Rådjursgränd 5 860 30 Sörberge 060-570506   070-2900882 roger@soha.se
Ånge HockeyVets Åslund Esbjörn Tulpanv 12 841 32 Ånge 0690-10802   070-3288627 tulpanv690@spray.se
NORRBOTTEN                
Brooklyn Oldtimers Dick Sandberg Tunastigen 18 973 44 Luleå 09-20269623   070-6066765 dick@nibf.se
Kiruna IF Joakim Hagström           070-6221412 hagge13@bredband.net
Kalix Eskil Öhman Centralv 5 952 50 Kalix-Viborg 092-321412   070-6221412 eskil.oeman@kalix.mail.telia.com
Luleå VIP Kassör Johan Lång Enhörningsvägen 7 972 51 Luleå       c.lundstrm@comhem.se
Luleå VIP Christer lundström järpgränd 16 974 54 Luleå     070-2173052 lang_johan@hotmail.com
Piteå VIP Kjell Johansson Larssons Gränd 2 941 46 Piteå 09-11241256 0911-97110 070-6620003 kjell.johansson@smurfitkappa.se
Piteå VIP Kassör Daniel Olofsson     Piteå 070-6975285   070-697 52 85 daniel.olofsson@resultatrevision.se
Piteå VIP +35 Daniel Olofsson     Piteå 070-6975285     daniel.olofsson@resultatrevision.se
Vilhelmina Snakes Rönnqvist Kent Videv 15 912 32 Vilhelmina 0940-10882   070-6272413 kenrist@hotmail.com
SKÅNE                
All4fun Mikael Bäckman       070-1467589   070-9436267 mikael.backman@malmo.se
Landskrona Old Boys Björn Roswall Iduns väg 24 261 62 Glumslöv 0721-645389 0418-457795 070-9436267 bjorn@biskopen.se
Limhamn Holmberg Jonas Borggården 39 245 35 Staffanstorp 046-254748   070-9436267 jonas@comzone.se
Malmö IF Richard Cederved Jakob Nils gata 24 211 21 Malmö 070-5897910     richard.cederved@telia.com
Helsingborg Old Stars Andreas Andersson Folke Bernadottes v 23 256 57 Ramlösa 042-181318   073-3206090 andreasandersson72@hotmail.com
Tyringe Björklund Rolf Ekebacksväg 31 281 84 Stoby 045-136311   073-3720517 blund.stoby@bredband.net
Helsingborg Oldstars               andreasandersson72@hotmail.com
Åstorp Kurt Nilsson Hjälmsjövägen 28 286 35 Örkelljunga       martin.svensson83@gmail.com
SMÅLAND                
HV71 Kassör Christer Ljungbergh Bymarksg 53 554 48 Jönköping       christer.ljungberg@nordea.se
HV71 Håkan Rosèn Sjöbovägen 28 564 36 Bankeryd 036-378891 036-306500  070-58036070- hakan.rosen@gmail.com
Eksjö Oldtimers                
Nybro Peter Egenwall Strandvägen 42 382 34 Nybro 048-116775   070-234 68 01 skjutaiplexit@hotmail.com
Nybro kassör HANS ANDERSSON VILLAGATAN 8 382 82 NYBRO        
Nybro Flames                
Nässjö Per Eriksson           073-6767888 per.eriksson@nevotex.se
Tyringe               kansli@tsos.com
Tingsryd Jacobsson Anders Nygat 9 362 30 Tingsryd 047-710544 047-744336 073-6767888 tomas.bergstrand@taif.nu
Troja-Ljungby Långh, Lars-Åke Tofsmesv 1 341 31 Ljungby 072-82181 037-288363 070-5782181 clarm.langh@pp.microbus.se
Wexiö Kassör Tomas Lundh Griffelv 10 352 63 Växjö        
Wexiö Oldtimers Frisk Mikael Paradv 67 352 62 Växjö 047-063381 04-7062149 070-6344498 mikael.frisk@sgf.golf.se
Ylen Oilers Wallin Mats Brakvedsv 28 561 38 Huskvarna 010-4501845    070-4501488 ylenoilers@telia.com
SÖRMLAND                
Linden Per Fahlberg S:a Knopgat 2 632 26 Eskilstuna 070-5240883 076-8412273 070-6070-1769 Per.Fahlberg@infocare.se
Mälardalens Oldboys Mr Chrutov Skördevägen 110 647 51 Åkers styckebruk 015-912206   7632772073-  
Strängnäs Peter Jonsson Garvaregränd 4 640 41 Stallarholmen 015-243135   070-8762493 uffewallin@hotmail.com
Järna Wild Hogs Anders Andersson Smedsta gård 153 92 Hölö   08-55171243 070-2219774 Landerbom@msn.com
Nyköping Robban Pettersson Blåbärsv 26 611 45 Nyköping 015-5267492    073-7073-7118  
UPPLAND                
Bålsta Urban Tibbelin Sandstigen 4A 135 50 Tyresö 08-50528611   070-5760657  
Hallstavik                
SK Iron                
SK Iron Kassör Kansli Björkvallen 740 30 Björklinge        
Red Army HC Per Ottenström Solstrålev 17 743 35 Storvreta   070-8916055   perotten@comhem.se
Team UH Heroes Håkan Carlsson             hakan@pixels.se
Team UH VIP Stefan Hellgren           073-0228265 stefan.hellgren@cloudab.se
Team UH VIP Kassör Ulf Jansson Brunna Björkvägen 5A 740 20 Vänge        
Team Jackdaws Kassa               thomas@nordlov.se
Team Jackdaws Jan Wilsby Fahlströms väg 1 741 92 Knivsta 018-385015     jan.wilsby@seb.se
VÄRMLAND                
Forshaga Thomas Appelgren Jupdahlsbrinken 1 667 30 Forshaga 054-872190     tomasappelgren@hotmail.com
Arvika               ahc@glocalnet.net
KarlskogaHockeyvets Magnus Edman Groddvägen 13 691 48 Karlskoga 0761043233 0761043233   magnus.edman@prevas.se
Kristinehamn HT Veteraner Leif Häggkvist     Kristinehamn   070-3057940   m.rudskog@telia.com
Kil Stefan Hugosson Skogsv 40E III 665 31 KIL 055-410563 070-3057940   snickarverkstan@telia.com
Sunne Christer Kardin Bangränd 6 686 33 Sunne 056-512622 070-5214720   l-b.sunne@telia.com
VÄSTMANLAND                
Fagersta AIK Per Danielsson Västra Industriv 3 777 94 Söderbärke     070-3555843 perra.vad@gmail.com
Lindlöven Mats Ingvarsson Saxhagen 1 711 93 Lindesberg 058-116529   070-5798423  
Sala HO Michael Johansson Slussv.12 733 33 Sala 022-477769   070-3236998 mpbj@brevet.nu
Västerås Kent Johansson Dovhjortsvägen 14 722 42 Västerås 070-6176298   070-6176298 kentXjson@telia.com
Östervåla Tom Gustavsson Bergsg 14 740 46 Östervåla 029-210333   070-5812861 tom.helena@telia.com
VÄSTERBOTTEN                
Lycksele Mats Fjällström Silverv2 921 37 Lycksele 095-037234 09-50576735 070-2100314  
Björklöven Kennet Lundberg Kläppvägen 16 904 21 Umeå 090-712571   070-3576157 kenneth.k.lundberg@gmail.com
Tegs oldboys Olle Åberg Sandäsbergsvägen 11 905 86 Umeå 070-9274852 090-136381 070-5807369 olle.aberg75@gmail.com
Skellefteå Svensson Mats Pl 5876 931 45 Skellefteå 091-056814 091-088823   mats@studiosvensson.nu
VÄSTERGÖTLAND                
Vänersborg HC Vet Ishallen Brättevägen 11 462 35 Vänersborg 0521-66676     bosse.tallbo@vanersborgshockey.se
Grästorp IK Oldboys Mats Svensson Puckvägen 12 467 35 Grästorp 0514-12440 0514-58139 0514-58139 mattias.svensson@grastorp.se
Maristad Bois Oldtimers Jonny Odhner Skogsvägen 6 542 33 Mariestad 0501-12233 0501-399232 0501-399231 jonny.odhner@mariestadboys.se
Borås Oldtimers                
Falköping Oldboys               daniel.carlgren@dina.se
Lerum Oldtimers                
Lidköping               johan.loof@chalmers.se
Trollhättan               jonny.boqvist@wuert.se
Töreboda HC Lars Eklind Krukmakarevägen 16 545 35 Töreboda 0506-126  48 070-998 73 31   lars.eklind@vgregion.se
Skara Oldboys Kassa Skara IK Vilan 532 37 Skara        
Skara IK Oldboys Ulf Svensson Åkerstigen 87 532 38 Skara 051-116515 051-212639 070-9808959  
ÅLAND (FOHA)                
Thunderbirds Henning Karlsson Fornminnesv 21 224 10 Godby 018-41100   4573421636  
IFK Mariehamn Henry Hägerstrand     Mariehamn         
ÅNGERMANLAND                
AIK Härnösand Peter Nyqvist Lövsångsv 1 871 65 Härnösand 061-122391 061-144254 070-5222391  
Kramfors Bertil Öster Utnäs 190 870 52 Nyland 061-261205   070-6410239 bertil@holmbergsbordet.se
Modo SA Gyllander Nygatan 11 891 33 Örnsköldsvik   06-60266050 070-6223100 sven-arne.gyllander@telia.com
Sollefteå Thomas Jensen Tallv 19 881 41 Sollefteå 070-2149115   070-5676923 t-jensen@spray.se
ÖREBRO LÄN                
Kumla Lars Johansson       019-27 17 22   070-3756848 lars.johansson@ogs.se
Pålsboda Oldtimers                
ÖIK Elitveteraner Björn Reineborg Hornstens v 5 703 74 Örebro 019-696910 019-200900 070-5596910  
ÖSTERGÖTLAND                
Finspång Göran Berg Bjursjöbäck 612 91 Finspång 012-229449   070-3251529  
IK Guts Jimmy Johansson Hjalmar Lundgrens gata 28B 603 76 Norrköping     073-5577978 djimmyjohansson@hotmail.com